People

IMG_0277-1.jpg

Haifan Wu, PhD

Assistant professor (July 2020-)

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Wichita State University

haifan.wu@wichita.edu

Education

Postdoc (2015-2020) UC San Francisco

PhD (2015) University of South Florida

BS (2010) Nanjing University (China)

 

Graduate students

me.jpg

Gayani Wijegunawardena

gmwijegunawardena@shockers.wichita.edu

Education

BS (2015) University of Colombo

IMG-20220106-WA0000_edited.jpg

Emmanuel Ajiboye

egajiboye@shockers.wichita.edu

Education

MS (2013) University of Ilorin

BS (2009) University of Ilorin

IMG_0621.jpeg

Hyma Mandapaka

hxmandapaka@shockers.wichita.edu

Education

MS (2019) Goa University

BS (2017) Goa University

Image from iOS.jpg

Mitali Sameer Thole

mxthole@shockers.wichita.edu

Education

BS (2019) Savitribai Phule Pune University

 

Undergraduate students

DSC02775_edited_edited.jpg

Fahmy Alhallaq

faalhallaq@shockers.wichita.edu

Education

BS chemistry (2023)

Vanessa Teran.jpg

Vanessa Teran

vxteran@shockers.wichita.edu

Education

BS biology (2022)

Davis, Regan.jpg

Regan Davis

rfdavis@shockers.wichita.edu

Education

BS chemistry (2022)

headshot.jpeg

Cam Ta

cnta@shockers.wichita.edu

Education

BS Biology (2023)

Image.jpeg

Brandy Henrickson 

bmhenrickson@shockers.wichita.edu

Education

BS Forensic Science (2025)